Special Alert
Special Alert

Jake Bush Band

Jake Bush Band live at Jack After Dark. 

Offering Texas Country music with an original vibe. Keep your toe tapping and good times flowing!!

Jake Bush Band is an American country music group from the state of Texas. The band is composed of Jake Bush (lead vocals), Ryan Korn (Lead Guitar), Jeremiah Lopez (Drums/Harmony), and Hugh Lathem (Bass Guitar).

Jake Bush Band
Visitors Guide
Explore Our

Getaway Guide

online or print
E-News Sign Up