Special Alert
Special Alert
outdoor-recreation/parks/lakefront-promenade Lake

TBTA Partners 

Kenisha Vincent _ TBTA partnerKENISHA VINCENT

Director of Sales
Hampton by Hilton Sulphur/Lake Charles Area
Phone: 337-527-0000
kenisha.vincent@transinns.com

 

Holly Clawson _ TBTA PartnerHOLLY CLAWSON

Director of Sales
SpringHill Suites/Residence Inn
Phone: 337-474-1772
hclawson@hotelequities.com

 

Midge Powers _ TBTA PartnersMARGARET (MIDGE) SINGLETON-POWERS 

Regional Marketing Director
Best Western Plus Prien Lake, Comfort Lake Charles, 
Super 8 Lake Charles, Quality Inn
Phone: 337-513-5113
midge@insigniahotel.com
 

Olga West _ TBTA PartnersOLGA WEST

Hotel Sales Manager
L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
Phone: 337-395-7777
olga.west@ldlmail.com

 

Marifer Zambrano _ TBTA Partners

MARIFER ZAMBRANO

Hotel Sales Manager
L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
Phone: 337-395-7777
marifer.zambrano@ldlmail.com

 

Rhonda Colletta _ TBTA partnersRHONDA COLLETTA

Sales Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Best Western Plus Sulphur
Phone: 337-625-2500 or 337-625-9000
sales@hiesulphur.com

 

Alicia Boutte _ TBTA PartnersALICIA BOUTTE

Director of Sales
Hampton Inn Lake Charles
Phone: 337-480-6443
alicia.boutte@hilton.com

 

Gertinna Chretien _ TBTA Partners

GERTINNA CHRETIEN  

Sales Manager
Courtyard Lake Charles
Phone: 337-477-5020
gertinnac@intermountainhotels.com

 

Conceita Cutrer _ TBTA PartnersCONCEITA CUTRER

Sales Coordinator
Richmond Suites
Phone: 337-433-5213
Conceita.cutrer@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Caldarera

KIMBERLY CALDARERA  

Hotel Sales Manager
Isle of Capri Casino & Hotel 
Phone: 337-430-2300
kimberly.dixon@islecorp.com

 

Janet Paxton TBTA PartnerJANET PAXTON

Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Lake Charles/W Sulphur
Phone: 337-527-0858
gm.slfhs@aaahotelcompany.com

 

Monica Harmon _ tbta partners

MONICA HARMON 

Director of Sales
Fairfield Inn - Sulphur
Phone: 337-528-2629
mharmon@hotelsbyphm.com

 

Michael Davis _ TBTA partner

MICHAEL DAVIS 

Director of Sales
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Phone: 337-508-7895
michael.davis@gnlcm.com

Destination Guide
Explore Our

Planner Guide

online or print
RFP
RFP
Request information on our area specifically meeting your needs, or send us an RFP

Events

Events

Delbert McClinton is an American blues, rock, and electric blues singer-songwriter, guitarist, harmonica player, and pianist. Active as a sideman since 1962 and as a band leader since Read More →
Are you ready, Lake Charles? The Arts Council of SWLA, the City of Lake Charles, and Deep South Production will present the fifth season of Live @ the Lakefront , a free Read More →
The final concert of the season returns to the Rosa Hart Theatre on Saturday, April 1, 7:30 PM . A surprise special guest conductor will lead the orchestra in Trevor Jones’ Read More →
Michael McDonald has been thrilling listeners with his distinctively soulful style for four decades. From '70s-era Doobie Brothers classics such as "What A Fool Believes" and solo hits Read More →
Louisiana Railroad Days Festival is an alcohol-free, family friendly, three day festival. There is no admission fee or parking fee (there is a fee for carnival rides). The Louisiana Railroad Read More →