Special Alert
Special Alert
outdoor-recreation/parks/lakefront-promenade Lake

TBTA Partners 

Kenisha Vincent _ TBTA partnerKENISHA VINCENT

Director of Sales
Hampton by Hilton Sulphur/Lake Charles Area
Phone: 337-527-0000
kenisha.vincent@transinns.com

 

Holly Clawson _ TBTA PartnerHOLLY CLAWSON

Director of Sales
SpringHill Suites/Residence Inn
Phone: 337-474-1772
hclawson@hotelequities.com

 

Midge Powers _ TBTA PartnersMARGARET (MIDGE) SINGLETON-POWERS 

Regional Marketing Director
Best Western Plus Prien Lake, Comfort Lake Charles, 
Super 8 Lake Charles, Quality Inn
Phone: 337-513-5113
midge@insigniahotel.com
 

Olga West _ TBTA PartnersOLGA WEST

Hotel Sales Manager
L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
Phone: 337-395-7777
olga.west@ldlmail.com

 

Marifer Zambrano _ TBTA Partners

MARIFER ZAMBRANO

Hotel Sales Manager
L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles
Phone: 337-395-7777
marifer.zambrano@ldlmail.com

 

Rhonda Colletta _ TBTA partnersRHONDA COLLETTA

Sales Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Best Western Plus Sulphur
Phone: 337-625-2500 or 337-625-9000
sales@hiesulphur.com

 

Alicia Boutte _ TBTA PartnersALICIA BOUTTE

Director of Sales
Hampton Inn Lake Charles
Phone: 337-480-6443
alicia.boutte@hilton.com

 

Gertinna Chretien _ TBTA Partners

GERTINNA CHRETIEN  

Sales Manager
Courtyard Lake Charles
Phone: 337-477-5020
gertinnac@intermountainhotels.com

 

Conceita Cutrer _ TBTA PartnersCONCEITA CUTRER

Sales Coordinator
Richmond Suites
Phone: 337-433-5213
Conceita.cutrer@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Caldarera

KIMBERLY CALDARERA  

Hotel Sales Manager
Isle of Capri Casino & Hotel 
Phone: 337-430-2300
kimberly.dixon@islecorp.com

 

Janet Paxton TBTA PartnerJANET PAXTON

Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Lake Charles/W Sulphur
Phone: 337-527-0858
gm.slfhs@aaahotelcompany.com

 

Monica Harmon _ tbta partners

MONICA HARMON 

Director of Sales
Fairfield Inn - Sulphur
Phone: 337-528-2629
mharmon@hotelsbyphm.com

 

Michael Davis _ TBTA partner

MICHAEL DAVIS 

Director of Sales
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Phone: 337-508-7895
michael.davis@gnlcm.com

Destination Guide
Explore Our

Planner Guide

online or print
RFP
RFP
Request information on our area specifically meeting your needs, or send us an RFP

Events

Events

Aaron Neville - is an American R&B singer and musician. He has had four Platinum-certified albums and four Top 10 hits in the United States, including three that went to Read More →
Certain details have changed. This event was updated on 11/28/2018. Due to forecast inclement weather on Nov. 30, the street parade has been Read More →
Nelly , is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, entrepreneur, investor, and occasional actor from St. Louis. His music career with Midwest hip hop group “St. Lunatics” Read More →
Rick Springfield , Australian musician, singer-songwriter, actor and author. He was a member of the pop rock group Zoot from 1969 to 1971, then started his solo career with Read More →
Featuring The Flamethrowers Followed by Jose Mata Dress code enforced Read More →